News & Events

Commissioners' Meeting Agenda - July 9, 2021

Date: 
Friday, July 9, 2021 - 1:30pm

Iowa Civil Rights Commissi

Commissioners' Meeting Agenda - May 14, 2021

Date: 
Friday, May 14, 2021 - 1:30pm

Iowa Civil Rights Commission Agenda

Commissioners' Meeting Agenda - March 12, 2021

Date: 
Friday, March 12, 2021 - 1:30pm

Iowa Civil Rights Commissi

Commissioners' Meeting Agenda - January 8, 2021

Date: 
Friday, January 8, 2021 - 1:30pm

Iowa Civil Rights Commission Agenda

Commissioners' Meeting Agenda - November 6, 2020

Date: 
Friday, November 6, 2020 - 1:30pm

 

Commissioners' Meeting Agenda - September 18, 2020

Date: 
Friday, September 18, 2020 - 1:30pm

 

Iowa Civil Rights Commission Agenda

 

Friday, September 18, 2020 at 1:30 p.m.

 

Code Enforcement and Civil Rights: Accessibility Conference

Date: 
Thursday, September 3, 2020 - 9:00am

 

Office Hours

Date: 
Monday, June 22, 2020 - 9:00am

 

Commissioners' Meeting Agenda - May 15, 2020

Date: 
Friday, May 15, 2020 - 1:30pm

 

Commissioners' Meeting Agenda - February 7, 2020

Date: 
Friday, February 7, 2020 - 1:30pm

 

Commissioners' Meeting Canceled for January 17, 2020

Date: 
Friday, January 17, 2020 - 1:30pm

The Commissioners' Meeting has been canceled for January 17, 2020 at 1:30pm and will be rescheduled. 

Commissioners' Meeting Agenda - January 17, 2020

Date: 
Friday, January 17, 2020 - 1:30pm

 

Commissioners' Meeting Canceled for Dec. 6, 2019

Date: 
Friday, December 6, 2019 - 3:45pm

Today's Commissioners' meeting is canceled, and will be rescheduled for sometime in January 2020.

Commissioners' Meeting Agenda - December 6, 2019

Date: 
Friday, December 6, 2019 - 3:45pm

 

Commissioners' Meeting Agenda - October 11, 2019

Date: 
Friday, October 11, 2019 - 1:30pm

 

Commissioners' Meeting Agenda - September 13, 2019

Date: 
Friday, September 13, 2019 - 1:30pm

 

 

Iowa Civil Rights Commission Agenda

 

Commissioners' Meeting Agenda - June 14, 2019

Date: 
Friday, June 14, 2019 - 1:30pm

Iowa Civil Rights Commi

Commission Meeting Agenda - March 8, 2019

Date: 
Friday, March 8, 2019 - 2:00pm

 

Pages

Subscribe to News & Events