Commissions' Meeting Agenda - June 23, 2017

Document Text Content: 

Iowa Civil Rights Commission Agenda

Thursday, June 23, 2017 at 2:00 pm

Grimes Building – Department of Education ICN Room, 2nd Floor

400 E. 14th St.

Des Moines, IA 50319




1.Roll Call

2.Recognition of Public, Press and Commissioners

3.Approval of Minutes from 4/6/2017

4.Introduction of new Commissioners

5.Commissioners’ Reports

a.Commissioner Angela Jackson

b.Commissioner Patricia Lipski

c.Commissioner Doug Oelschlaeger

d.Commissioner Tom Conley

e.Commissioner Mathew Hosford

f.Commissioner Lauren Haugh

g.Commissioner Marcelena Ordaz

6.Director’s Report 

7.Public Comment

8.Next Meeting











Conference Call Instructions

Conference call number: 1-866-685-1580

Passcode: 2066159014 #

People on the call will hear a beep whenever someone joins or leaves the call.


Any person needing special assistance or with special accessibility needs should contact Kaitlin Smith at 515-281-0333 or